TSRN Sports

2019 Football Archives

    Thursday 8-29-19
    Alvin vs Stratford Richmond Foster vs College Station Klein Collins vs Alief Taylor
    Friday 8-30-19
    Clear Creek vs Baytown Sterling Aldine Davis vs College Park Barbers Hill vs Magnolia Brenham vs Magnolia West Clear Lake vs Manvel George Ranch vs Dickinson Klein Forest vs Aldine MacArthur Klein Oak vs Langham Creek Tomball Memorial vs Tomball
    Saturday 8-31-19
    Clear Springs vs Judson Cy Fair vs The Woodlands Shadow Creek vs Summer Creek
    Thursday 9-5-19
    Klein Forest vs Cy Lakes Klein vs Tomball Memorial North Shore vs Ridge Point
    Friday 9-6-19
    Alief Taylor vs Westfield Cy Ranch vs Austin Westlake Deer Park vs Clear Creek Elsik vs Oak Ridge Magnolia West vs CE King Shadow Creek vs Magnolia Tomball vs Santa Fe
    Saturday 9-7-19
    Clear Brook vs Friendswood Klein Collins vs Clear Springs Stratford vs Bridgeland
    Thursday 9-12-19
    Klein vs Klein Oak Fulshear vs Lake Creek Langham Creek vs Cy Ranch Sharpstown vs Manvel
    Friday 9-13-19
    Angleton vs Clear Brook Westfield vs North Shore Clear Springs vs George Ranch College Park vs Conroe Elsik vs Shadow Creek Klein Collins vs Klein Forest Montgomery vs Magnolia Tomball Memorial vs Cy Woods Tomball vs Spring The Woodlands vs Oak Ridge
    Saturday 9-14-19
    Richmond Foster vs Magnolia West
    Friday 9-20-19
    Klein Oak vs Conroe Bryan vs Tomball Memorial Clear Creek vs Tompkins Cy Creek vs Jersey Village Mayde Creek vs Alvin
    Saturday 9-21-19
    Bridgeland vs Cy Ranch Clear Brook vs CE King Cy Woods vs Langham Creek Klein Collins vs Oak Ridge
    Thursday 9-26-19
    Cy Lakes vs Cy Ranch FB Hightower vs Ros. Terry
    Friday 9-27-19
    Clear Springs vs Clear Falls Klein Forest vs Oak Ridge Klein Oak vs The Woodlands Langham Creek vs Bryan Magnolia vs Waller Northside vs Manvel Sealy vs Fulshear Shadow Creek vs Angleton Tomball vs Magnolia West Westfield vs Spring
    Saturday 9-28-19
    Klein Cain vs Conroe
    Thursday 10-3-19
    Angleton vs FB Hightower Bryan vs Bridgeland
    Friday 10-4-19
    Clear Falls vs Clear Brook North Shore vs CE King Caney Creek vs Tomball Dekaney vs Westfield Fulshear vs El Campo George Ranch vs Hastings Klein Cain vs The Woodlands Lamar Consolidated vs Bryan Rudder Lufkin vs Magnolia Terry vs Foster
    Saturday 10-5-19
    Alvin vs Clear Lake Cy Woods vs Cy Lakes Langham Creek vs Tomball Memorial
    Thursday 10-10-19
    Bay City vs Fulshear Clear Creek vs Alvin George Ranch vs Alief Taylor
    Friday 10-11-19
    Clear Brook vs Clear Springs Beaumont United vs CE King Bridgeland vs Tomball Memorial Cy Lakes vs Bryan Friendswood vs Foster Magnolia vs Willis Milby vs Manvel Oak Ridge vs College Park Ros. Terry vs Angleton
    Saturday 10-12-19
    Jersey Village vs Cy Fair Klein vs The Woodlands
    Friday 10-18-19
    Clear Creek vs Clear Lake Cy Falls vs Jersey Village Clear Springs vs Dickinson Conroe vs The Woodlands Dawson vs George Ranch Deer Park vs CE King Foster vs Angleton Friendswood vs Shadow Creek Klein Cain vs Klein Forest Lamar Cons. vs Huntsville Magnolia vs College Station
    Saturday 10-19-19
    Cy Fair vs Stratford Klein vs Klein Collins
    Thursday 10-24-19
    George Ranch vs Elsik Klein Cain vs Oak Ridge North Shore vs West Brook Shadow Creek vs Foster
    Friday 10-25-19
    Stratford vs Cy Falls CE King vs Channelview Clear Falls vs Clear Lake Clear Springs vs Alvin Cy Lakes vs Langham Creek Cy Springs vs Bryan Klein Collins vs Conroe Magnolia vs Tomball Magnolia West vs Lufkin Montgomery vs Lamar Cons. Texas City vs Angleton
    Saturday 10-26-19
    Cy Ranch vs Cy Woods Klein Oak vs College Park
    Thursday 10-31-19
    Cy Lakes vs Bridgeland Eisenhower vs Spring Strake Jesuit vs George Ranch Shadow Creek vs FB Hightower Shadow Creek vs FB Hightower
    Friday 11-1-19
    Beaumont United vs North Shore Cy Fair vs Cy Ridge Bryan vs Cy Ranch Clear Creek vs Clear Falls Clear Springs vs Clear Lake College Station vs Tomball Klein Cain vs College Park Magnolia West vs Magnolia The Woodlands vs Klein Collins Texas City vs Foster FB Willowridge vs Manvel
    Saturday 11-2-19
    Alvin vs Clear Brook Klein vs Oak Ridge Memorial vs Cy Creek
    Thursday 11-7-19
    FB Hightower vs Richmond Foster Klein Oak vs Klein Cain
    Friday 11-8-19
    Caney Creek vs Magnolia Clear Springs vs Clear Creek Cy Fair vs Cy Creek Cy Woods vs Bryan Friendswood vs Angleton George Ranch vs Pearland Klein Forest vs The Woodlands La Porte vs CE King Magnolia West vs College Station Terry vs Shadow Creek Tomball vs Willis
    Saturday 11-9-19
    Cy Park vs Bridgeland
    Thursday 11-14-19
    George West vs Cotulla Cy Creek vs Westside Memorial vs Houston Heights Nederland vs Manvel
    Friday 11-15-19
    Clear Creek vs Strake Jesuit Bridgeland vs Austin Vandegrift Clear Falls vs George Ranch Clear Springs vs Pearland Dawson Cy Fair vs Bellaire Cy Ranch vs Stony Point Magnolia vs Mesquite Poteet PA Memorial vs Shadow Creek Tomball Memorial vs Vista Ridge Tomball Memorial vs Vista Ridge
    Saturday 11-16-19
    CE King vs Humble Klein Oak vs MacArthur
    Thursday 11-21-19
    Mayde Creek vs Cy Creek
    Friday 11-22-19
    Manvel vs Lamar Consolidated Cy Falls vs Tompkins George West vs Edna Hutto vs Shadow Creek Klein Collins vs Austin Vandegrift North Shore vs Pearland Dawson Westfield vs Tomball Memorial
    Friday 11-29-19
    George West vs Hallettsville Cy Creek vs Strake Jesuit Klein Collins vs Dallas Jesuit Manvel vs Barbers Hill Shadow Creek vs Foster
    Saturday 11-30-19
    Klein Oak vs Rockwall Midway vs Westfield The Woodlands vs Prosper
    Saturday 12-7-19
    Westfield vs Dallas Jesuit
    Saturday 12-14-19
    Westfield vs Denton Guyer