Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2018 Baseball – Region 3

Wednesday 2-28-18
Langham Creek vs Cy Woods    Cy Ranch vs Jersey Village   
Tuesday 3-6-18
Cy Woods vs Langham Creek   
Tuesday 3-13-18
Cy Woods vs Cy Creek    Cy Falls vs Cy Fair   
Thursday 3-15-18
Tomball vs Magnolia (Part 1)    Tomball vs Magnolia (Part 2)   
Tuesday 3-20-18
Cy Fair vs Cy Ranch   
Tuesday 3-27-18
Jersey Village vs Langham Creek    Jersey Village vs Langham Creek -Part 2  Cy Woods vs Cy Ranch
Friday 3-30-18
Cy Woods vs Cy Ranch 
Tuesday 4-3-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Fair
Friday 4-6-18
Cy Falls vs Cy Woods
Tuesday 4-10-18
Cy Ranch vs Cy Falls
Tuesday 4-17-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Ranch
Friday 4-20-18
Cy Falls vs Jersey Village
Friday 4-27-18
Brenham vs Magnolia
Thursday 5-3-18
Bellaire vs Cy Woods Lamar vs Cy Fair Clear Springs vsGeorge Ranch (Game 1)
Friday 5-4-18
George Ranch vs Clear Springs(Game 2)
Saturday 5-5-18
George Ranch vs Clear Springs(Game 3)
Thursday 5-17-18
Cy Ranch vs Tompkins (Game 1) Cy Fair vs Cy Woods (Game 1)
Friday 5-18-18
Cy Ranch vs Tompkins (Game 2) Cy Fair vs Cy Woods (Game 2)
Thursday 5-24-18
CyRanch vs Atascocita (Game 1) Cy Fair vs Clear Springs (Game 1)
Friday 5-25-18
Cy Ranch vs Atascocita (Game 2) Cy Fair vs Clear Springs (Game 2)
Saturday 5-26-18
Cy Ranch vs Atascocita (Game 3) Cy Fair vs Clear Springs (Game 3)
Thursday 5-31-18
Cy Ranch vs Cy Fair (Game 1)
Friday 6-1-18
Cy Ranch vs Cy Fair (Game 2)
Saturday 6-2-18
Cy Ranch vs Cy Fair (Game 3)