Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2017 Baseball – Region 2

Friday 3-10-17
George Ranch vs Klein   Tompkins vs Klein  
Friday 3-17-17
Oak Ridge vs The Woodlands 
Tuesday 3-21-17
Memorial vs Klein Collins  Stratford vs Klein  
Friday 3-24-17
Klein vs Stratford   
Tuesday 3-28-17
Klein Forest vs Memorial    Klein vs Klein Oak   
Friday 3-31-17
Klein Oak vs Klein    MacArthur vs Spring   
Tuesday 4-4-17
Klein Collins vs Stratford   
Friday 4-7-17
Stratford vs Klein Collins    Oak Ridge vs The Woodlands   
Wednesday 4-12-17
Klein vs Memorial   
Thursday 4-13-17
Klein Collins vs Klein Oak   
Tuesday 4-25-17
Klein vs Klein Collins    Stratford vs Klein Oak   
Friday 4-28-17
Klein Collins vs Klein    
Friday 5-5-17
Frisco Wakeland vs The Colony (Game 1)    Oak Ridge vs Tyler Lee (Game 1)    Oak Ridge vs Tyler Lee (Game 2)   
Saturday 5-6-17
Frisco Wakeland vs The Colony (Game 2)   
Thursday 5-11-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Sulphur Springs (Game 1)   
Friday 5-12-17
Klein Oak vs Pflug. Hendrickson (Game 1)    Klein Oak vs Pflug. Hendrickson (Game 2)   
Saturday 5-13-17
Klein Collins vs Cedar Ridge (Game 2)   
Thursday 5-18-17
Klein Collins vs Round Rock    Frisco Wakeland vs Prosper    Frisco Centennial vs Forney   
Friday 5-19-17
Oak Ridge vs Rockwall (Game 2)    Frisco Wakeland vs Prosper    Klein Collins vs Round Rock (Game 2)    Klein Collins vs Round Rock (Game 3)   
Thursday 5-25-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Cleburne (Game 1)   
Friday 5-26-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Cleburne (Game 2)   
Saturday 5-27-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Cleburne (Game 3)   
Thursday 6-1-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Mansfield Legacy (Game 1)   
Saturday 6-3-17
Frisco Wakeland vs Mansfield Legacy (Game 2)   
Thursday 6-8-17
Frisco Wakeland vs PN Groves