Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2017 Baseball – Region 3

Friday 1-13-17
Texas High School Baseball Coaches Convention 
Friday 2-24-17
Cy Ranch vs Klein Collins  
Thursday 3-2-17
Clear Falls vs Pearland  Friendswood vs Pearland  FB Travis vs Clear Falls 
Friday 3-3-17
North Shore vs Clear Creek  Hebron vs Clear Creek  Hebron vs Friendswood  North Shore vs Friendswood 
Wednesday 3-8-17
Cy Ranch vs Cy Ridge 
Friday 3-10-17
Langham Creek vs Cy Woods  Jersey Village vs Cy Fair  Tompkins vs Stratford 
Tuesday 3-14-17
Langham Creek vs Cy Creek  FB Travis vs FB Clements 
Thursday 3-16-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Falls  FB Clements vs Ridge Point  Memorial vs Klein Oak 
Tuesday 3-21-17
Ridge Point vs FB Travis (Segment 1)  Ridge Point vs FB Travis (Segment 2) 
Friday 3-24-17
Langham Creek vs Cy Ranch  Cy Woods vs Cy Creek  FB Travis vs FB Austin 
Tuesday 3-28-17
Cy Woods vs Cy Ranch     Tomball Memorial vs Magnolia  Baytown Lee vs Barbers Hill  Galveston Ball vs FB Elkins 
Thursday 3-30-17
Alvin vs Clear Creek 
Friday 3-31-17
Cy Ranch vs Cy Woods  Cy Falls vs Cy Creek  Clements vs Kempner 
Tuesday 4-4-17
Cy Ranch vs Cy Creek  Brenham vs Magnolia  Kempner vs Travis 
Friday 4-7-17
Cy Creek vs Cy Ranch  Cy Woods vs Cy Fair  Kempner vs Ridge Point  Alvin vs Dickinson 
Saturday 4-8-17
Jersey Village vs Cy Creek 
Wednesday 4-12-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Ranch  Tomball vs Magnolia  FB Travis vs FB Dulles 
Thursday 4-13-17
Cy Ranch vs Cy Fair   Clear Brook vs Clear Springs  FB Travis vs Ridge Point 
Wednesday 4-19-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Creek  Magnolia West vs Magnolia  FB Marshall vs FB Elkins 
Thursday 4-20-17
Cy Falls vs Langham Creek 
Friday 4-21-17
Cy Creek vs Cy Fair  Cy Woods vs Jersey Village  Kempner vs Dulles 
Tuesday 4-25-17
Cy Woods vs Cy Falls  Dickinson vs Clear Brook   Kempner vs Clements 
Friday 4-28-17
Cy Falls vs Cy Woods  North Shore vs Summer Creek 
Friday 5-5-17
Cy Ranch vs Westside (Game 1)  Davis vs Klein Collins (Game 1)  Bellaire vs Cy Creek  Clear Brook vs George Ranch  Katy vs FB Austin (Game 2) 
Saturday 5-6-17
Cy Ranch vs Westside (Game 2)  Cy Woods vs Heights (Game 2)  North Shore vs Pasadena Memorial (Game 2)  Klein Oak vs Westfield  (Game 2)  Klein  vs Dekaney  (Game 2)  Ridge Point vs Seven Lakes (Game 2)  Ridge Point vs Seven Lakes (Game 3) 
Thursday 5-11-17
George Ranch vs La Porte (Game 1)  Clear Springs vs Kingwood (Game 1)  PN-Groves vs Manvel (Game 1)  Cy Woods vs FB Travis (Game 1)  Cy Ranch vs Tompkins (Game 1) 
Friday 5-12-17
Cy Woods vs FB Travis (Game 2)  George Ranch vs La Porte (Game 2)  Clear Springs vs Kingwood (Game 2) Manvel vs PN-Groves (Game 2) Cy Ranch vs Tompkins (Game 1) Cy Ranch vs Tompkins (Game 2)
Saturday 5-13-17
George Ranch vs La Porte (Game 3)
Thursday 5-18-17
Cy Ranch vs Ridge Point (Game 1)
Friday 5-19-17
FB Travis vs Katy (Game 2) Clear Springs vs Deer Park (Game 2) Cy Ranch vs Ridge Point (Game 2)
Saturday 5-20-17
Clear Springs vs Deer Park (Game 3) FB Travis vs Katy (Game 3) Cy Ranch vs Ridge Point (Game 3)
Thursday 5-25-17
FB Travis vs North Shore (Game 1)
Friday 5-26-17
FB Travis vs North Shore (Game 2) Tomball vs PN-Groves (Game 1)
Saturday 5-27-17
Tomball vs PN-Groves (Game 2) Tomball vs PN-Groves (Game 3) Ridge Point vs Deer Park (Game 3)
Wednesday 5-31-17
Brenham vs PN-Groves (Game 1)
Thursday 6-1-17
FB Travis vs Deer Park (Game 1)
Friday 6-2-17
Brenham vs PN-Groves (Game 2) FB Travis vs Deer Park (Game 2)
Saturday 6-3-17
FB Travis vs Deer Park (Game 3)