Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2017 Baseball – Region 4

Monday 3-6-17
Reagan vs MacArthur 
Thursday 3-9-17
Eagle Pass vs NB Canyon  Eagle Pass vs NB Canyon  Clemens vs Houston Lamar  Boerne Champion vs CC Calallen 
Friday 3-10-17
FW Boswell vs Steele  Reagan vs Central Catholic  MacArthur vs Boswell 
Saturday 3-11-17
FW Boswell vs New Braunfels  Smithson Valley vs Boerne  Madison vs McAllen  FW Boswell vs Smithson Valley 
Tuesday 3-14-17
Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights  Churchill vs Reagan 
Tuesday 3-21-17
Smithson Valley vs Clemens 
Wednesday 3-22-17
O’Connor vs Clark 
Friday 3-24-17
Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs  Brandeis vs O’Connor 
Saturday 3-25-17
Johnson vs Reagan 
Tuesday 3-28-17
Reagan vs Madison  Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion 
Friday 3-31-17
Roosevelt vs Reagan  Medina Valley vs Alamo Heights 
Monday 4-3-17
MacArthur vs Reagan 
Tuesday 4-4-17
Marble Falls vs Alamo Heights 
Wednesday 4-5-17
 Clark vs Brandeis  
Friday 4-7-17
 Reagan vs Churchill    Alamo Heights vs Kerrville Tivy  
Monday 4-10-17
 Lee vs Reagan 
Thursday 4-13-17
 Clemens vs Smithson Valley 
Tuesday 4-18-17
 Reagan vs Johnson 
Friday 4-21-17
 Madison vs Reagan    Boerne Champion vs Alamo Heights  
Tuesday 4-25-17
 Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley 
Friday 4-28-17
 Clemens vs Smithson Valley 
Friday 5-5-17
 Smithson Valley vs Clark   Buda Hays vs SA Reagan   Clemens vs SA Marshall (Game 1) 

 

Saturday 5-6-17
 SA Reagan vs Buda Hays (Game 2)   Marshall vs Clemens (Game 2)   Marshall vs Clemens (Game 3) 
Thursday 5-11-17
 Boerne Champion vs SA Highlands     SA Reagan vs Smithson Valley (Game 1)   Clemens vs SA Churchill (Game 1)   SA Johnson vs SA O’Connor (Game 1) 
Friday 5-12-17
 Boerne vs El Campo (Game 1)   Boerne vs El Campo (Game 2)   SA Johnson vs SA O’Connor (Game 2)    Reagan vs Smithson Valley (Game 2)    Clemens vs Churchill (Game 2)  
Saturday 5-13-17
 SA Johnson vs SA O’Connor (Game 3)    SA Reagan vs Smithson Valley (Game 3)  
Thursday 5-18-17
 SA Reagan vs SA Johnson (Game 1)    Boerne Champion vs Dripping Springs   SA Southwest vs Laredo United   Boerne vs Wimberley  
Friday 5-19-17
 Laredo United vs SA Southwest     Churchill vs Lake Travis     Reagan vs Johnson      Wimberley vs Boerne    
Saturday 5-20-17
 SA Southwest vs Laredo United (Game 3)    Churchill vs Lake Travis (Game 3)   
Thursday 5-25-17
Reagan vs SA Southwest (Game 1)    Boerne vs Sinton (Game 1)   
Friday 5-26-17
Churchill vs McAllen (Game 1)    Reagan vs SA Southwest (Game 2)   
Saturday 5-27-17
Churchill vs McAllen (Game 2)    Boerne vs Sinton (Game 2)   
Wednesday 5-31-17
San Antonio Area HSBCA All Star Game   
Thursday 6-1-17
Churchill vs Reagan (Game 1)    CC Moody vs CC Ray (Game 1)    Robstown vs Sinton (Game 1)   
Friday 6-2-17
Churchill vs Reagan (Game 2)  Robstown vs Sinton (Game 2)  CC Moody vs CC Ray (Game 2) 
Saturday 6-3-17
Robstown vs Sinton (Game 3) 
Friday 6-9-17
SA Reagan vs Round Rock
Saturday 6-10-17
SA Reagan vs Deer Park