2017 Texas High School Baseball Coaches Convention

Afternoon Session

Isreal De Los Santos – Fort Bend Clements Head Coach (3 min mark)
Donnie Randell – Assistant Coach of North Central Junior College (14 min mark)
David Pierce – University of Texas Head Coach  (36 min mark)
Kyle Humphreys – Katy Tompkins Head Coach  (1:12 hour mark)
Ty Harrington – Texas State Head Coach  (1:49 hour mark)
Jeremy York – Memorial Head Coach  (2:16 hour mark)
Augie Garrido – Winningest Coach in NCAA History (2:39 hour mark)