Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2017 Football Region 1 Archive

Friday 9-1-17
Cedar Hill vs. Allen Lancaster vs. Denton Ryan   Shallowater vs. Idalou  
Friday 9-8-17
Evangel, LA vs. Allen Denton Braswell vs. Frisco Independence   Seminole vs. Idalou  
Friday 9-15-17
Coppell vs. Allen Denton vs. The Colony   Idalou vs. Littlefield  
Thursday 9-21-17
Denton Ryan vs. Frisco Lone Star
Friday 9-22-17
Idalou vs. Post
Friday 9-29-17
Muleshoe vs. Idalou McKinney Boyd vs. Allen
Thursday 10-5-17
Allen vs. Plano West
Friday 10-6-17
Denton Guyer vs. Plano East Idalou vs. Denver City
Friday 10-13-17
Plano vs. Allen Denton Guyer vs. McKinney Idalou vs. Colorado City
Friday 10-20-17
Allen vs. Denton Guyer Coahoma vs. Idalou
Friday 10-27-17
McKinney vs. Allen Idalou vs. Roosevelt
Friday 11-3-17
Plano East vs. Allen Denton Ryan vs. Denison Stanton vs. Idalou
Friday 11-10-17
Allen vs. Wylie
Friday 11-17-17
Hebron vs Allen Byron Nelson vs Denton Guyer Childress vs Idalou
Friday 11-24-17
Allen vs South Grand Prairie
Friday 12-01-17
Allen vs Arlington Martin
Saturday 12-09-17
Allen vs Euless Trinity Denton Ryan vs Lubbock Coronado
Friday 12-15-17
Highland Park vs Denton Ryan
Saturday 12-16-17
Allen vs Cedar Ridge
Saturday 12-23-17
Allen vs Lake Travis