Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 287
TSRN

2017 Football Region 3 Archive

Friday 9-8-17
Friendswood vs Barbers Hill Navasota vs. Magnolia West Clear Lake vs. Texas City
Saturday 9-9-17
Clear Brook vs La Porte
Thursday 9-14-17
Cy Lakes vs Cy Fair Cy Springs vs Cy Woods Spring vs FB Hightower
Friday 9-15-17
Langham Creek vs Cy Creek Kingwood vs Friendswood Magnolia vs Katy Taylor Magnolia West vs Bryan Pearland vs Manvel Cy Ranch vs Cy Falls La Porte vs Clear Springs Westfield vs North Shore
Saturday 9-16-17
Cy Ridge vs Jersey Village Seven Lakes vs Richmond Foster
Thursday 9-21-17
North Shore vs Manvel Cy Falls vs Langham Creek Friendswood vs Summer Creek
Friday 9-22-17
Cy Woods vs Cy Ridge Cy Springs vs Cy Fair
Saturday 9-23-17
Jersey Village vs Cy Ranch
Thursday 9-28-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Ranch
Friday 9-29-17
Magnolia vs Waller Dickinson vs Friendswood Willowridge vs Manvel Clear Creek vs Clear Springs Langham Creek vs Cy Ridge Brenham vs Magnolia West
Saturday 9-30-17
Alvin vs Clear Lake Cy Springs vs Cy Creek
Thursday 10-5-17
Cy Woods vs Langham Creek Pearland Dawson vs George Ranch
Friday 10-6-17
Cy Creek vs Cy Ranch Cy Fair vs Jersey Village Clear Springs vs Alvin Tomball vs Magnolia Clear Lake vs Dickinson Friendswood vs Clear Falls
Saturday 10-7-17
Cy Falls vs Cy Springs
Thursday 10-12-17
Cy Woods vs Cy Falls Westfield vs MacArthur
Friday 10-13-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Ridge Clear Brook vs Friendswood Alvin vs Clear Creek Magnolia vs Huntsville
Saturday 10-14-17
Dickinson vs Clear Springs Manvel vs FB Marshall Cy Ranch vs Cy Springs
Thursday 10-19-17
Cy Springs vs Jersey Village North Shore vs Kingwood
Friday 10-20-17
Clear Lake vs Clear Brook Clear Creek vs Friendswood FB Elkins vs Manvel George Ranch vs Brazoswood Magnolia West vs Magnolia
Saturday 10-21-17
Cy Ridge vs Cy Falls
Thursday 10-26-17
Cy Ridge vs Cy Creek Langham Creek vs Cy Springs
Friday 10-27-17
Cy Falls vs Jersey Village Friendswood vs Clear Lake Clear Brook vs Clear Springs Clear Falls vs Alvin Pearland vs George Ranch Magnolia vs Tomball Memorial
Saturday 10-28-17
Cy Woods vs Cy Fair Dickinson vs Clear Creek
Thursday 11-2-17
George Ranch vs Elsik Cy Ranch vs Cy Ridge
Friday 11-3-17
Cy Creek vs Cy Woods Clear Springs vs Friendswood Clear Creek vs Clear Lake Santa Fe vs Manvel
Saturday 11-4-17
Cy Fair vs Cy Falls
Thursday 11-9-17
Cy Park vs Bridgeland Alief Taylor vs George Ranch North Shore vs Summer Creek
Friday 11-10-17
Magnolia vs Brenham Huntsville vs Magnolia West Friendswood vs Alvin Clear Lake vs Clear Springs Cy Falls vs Cy Creek
Saturday 11-11-17
Langham Creek vs Cy Fair
Thursday 11-16-17
Madison vs Manvel Leander Rouse vs Magnolia West
Friday 11-17-17
Magnolia vs Cedar Park Crosby vs Port Neches-Groves Friendswood vs Pearland Dawson Georgetown vs Huntsville Hutto vs Brenham Heights vs Langham Creek (1) Heights vs Langham Creek (2) Cy Falls vs Lamar Katy vs FB Travis
Friday 11-24-17
Cy Fair vs Strake Jesuit North Shore vs Clear Springs Friendswood vs Summer Creek Langham Creek vs Katy Taylor Manvel vs Nederland Hutto vs A&M Cons. Magnolia West vs. Temple
Saturday 11-25-17
Cy Ranch vs Katy Clear Lake vs Kingwood San Marcos vs Westfield
Friday 12-01-17
Cy Fair vs Friendswood Manvel vs Cedar Park Hutto vs FB Marshall Houston Lamar vs North Shore
Saturday 12-9-17
Katy vs North Shore
Saturday 12-16-17
Cy Fair vs Westlake