Connect with us

12-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Killeen Shoemaker40 20W4183111
Temple4120W219297
Belton2320W2126137
K Harker Heights32 11W1152142
Bryan21 11L16685
Killeen1302L3109125
Copperas Cove1402L297181
Killeen Ellison1402L2123166
Week 1
Sept 24 ThursdaySan Angelo Central35K Shoemaker61
Sept 25 FridayWaxahachie34Copperas Cove7
Sept 25 FridayGeorgetown36Belton27
Sept 25 Friday Waller20Bryan31
Sept 25 Friday G East View23Killeen42
Sept 25 FridayKilleen Ellison25Liberty Hill44
Sept 25 Friday K Harker Heights27Smithson Valley45
Sept 25 FridayTemple40Longview13
Week 2
Oct 1 ThursdayPflug Hendrickson24Killeen17
Oct 1 Thursday Austin Vandegrift44Killeen Ellison7
Oct 2 FridayG East View21K Harker Heights49
Oct 2 FridayBelton33Round Rock35
Oct 2 FridayCopperas Cove14Georgetown38
Oct 2 FridayTemple28Magnolia West13
Oct 2 Friday K ShoemakerXBYEX
Oct 1 ThursdayBryanXBYEX
Week 3
Oct 8 Thursday Killeen Ellison40Hurst Bell22
Oct 9 Friday Belton7Midland Lee26
Oct 9 Friday Boerne Champion14K Harker Heights20
Oct 9 Friday K Shoemaker56Kerrville Tivy35
Oct 9 FridayGranbury22Copperas Cove41
Oct 9 FridayArlington Martin43Temple25
Oct 9 Friday KilleenXBYEX
Oct 8 ThursdayBryanXBYEX
Week 4
Oct 15 ThursdayBelton33Killeen26
Oct 16 FridayK Harker Heights21Bryan28
Oct 16 FridayTemple55Copperas Cove21
Oct 16 FridayKilleen Ellison17K Shoemaker21
Week 5
Oct 22 Thursday Killeen24K Shoemaker45
Oct 23 FridayK Harker Heights35Killeen Ellison34
Oct 23 Friday Copperas Cove14Belton26
Oct 23 Friday Bryan7Temple44
Week 6
Oct 29 ThursdayTemple38K Harker Heights36
Oct 30 FridayKilleen Ellison0Killeen0
Oct 30 Friday K Shoemaker0Copperas Cove 0
Oct 30 FridayBelton0Bryan0
Week 7
Nov 5 Thursday Bryan0K Shoemaker0
Nov 6 Friday Copperas Cove0Killeen0
Nov 6 FridayKilleen Ellison0Temple0
Nov 6 FridayK Harker Heights0Belton0
Week 8
Nov 12 ThursdayCopperas Cove0Killeen Ellison0
Nov 13 Friday Killeen0Bryan0
Nov 13 FridayK Shoemaker0K Harker Heights0
Nov 13 FridayBelton0Temple0
Week 9
Nov 19 ThursdayTemple0K Shoemaker0
Nov 20 FridayK Harker Heights0Killeen0
Nov 20 FridayKilleen Ellison0Belton0
Nov 20 FridayBryan0Copperas Cove0
Week 10
Nov 26 Thursday Copperas Cove0K Harker Heights0
Nov 27 Friday Killeen0Temple0
Nov 27 Friday Bryan0Killeen Ellison0
Nov 27 FridayK Shoemaker0Belton0
Week 11
Dec 4 FridayBeltonXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayBryanXBYEX
Dec 4 Friday Copperas CoveXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayKilleenXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayKilleen EllisonXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayK Harker HeightsXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayK ShoemakerXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayTempleXBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook