Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 325
Connect with us

14-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Spring30 00W315638
Westfield3000W310243
Aldine MacArthur1200L227108
Aldine Eisenhower1200L1128130
Aldine0300L334163
Aldine Davis0300L34296
Aldine Nimitz03 00L317117
Dekaney0300L341161
Week 1
Aug 26 ThursdayAldine0 Grand Oaks61
Aug 26 ThursdayAlief Taylor31Aldine Davis0
Aug 26 ThursdayAldine Eisenhower34FB Marshall68
Aug 26 Thursday Aldine Nimitz10Tomball Memorial 54
Aug 26 Thursday Dekaney6Klein Oak 41
Aug 27 Friday FB Travis17Spring 38
Aug 27 Friday Westfield37Strake Jesuit 10
Aug 28 Saturday FB Austin14Aldine MacArthur 20
Week 2
Sept 2 ThursdayKlein Oak0Spring49
Sept 3 FridayAldine0Waller62
Sept 3 FridayChannelview21Aldine Eisenhower54
Sept 3 Friday Tomball52Aldine Nimitz 0
Sept 3 Friday Westfield38FB Hightower 12
Sept 3 Friday Aldine MacArthur7A&M Cons. 62
Sept 4 SaturdayAldine Davis15Cinco Ranch 20
Sept 3 Friday Summer Creek65Dekaney 7
Week 3
Sept 9 ThursdayMayde Creek11Aldine Nimitz7
Sept 9 ThursdayTomball Memorial21Spring69
Sept 10 Friday North Shore 21Westfield 27
Sept 10 Friday Cy Creek 41Aldine Eisenhower 40
Sept 10 Friday Dekaney28Strake Jesuit 55
Sept 10 Friday Aldine Davis27Seven Lakes45
Sept 11 SaturdaySam Houston40Aldine 34
Sept 11 SaturdayAldine MacArthur0Humble32
Week 4
Sept 17 FridayAldineXBYEX
Sept 17 FridayAldine Davis XBYEX
Sept 17 FridayAldine EisenhowerXBYEX
Sept 17 FridayAldine MacArthur XBYEX
Sept 17 FridayAldine NimitzXBYEX
Sept 17 FridaySpringXBYEX
Sept 17 FridayDekaneyXBYEX
Sept 17 FridayWestfieldXBYEX
Week 5
Sept 23 ThursdayWestfield0Aldine Davis0
Sept 24 FridayAldine Nimitz0Aldine MacArthur0
Sept 24 Friday Spring 0Dekaney 0
Sept 25 Saturday Aldine 0Aldine Eisenhower 0
Week 6
Sept 30 ThursdayDekaney0Aldine Nimitz0
Oct 1 FridayAldine Eisenhower0Aldine Davis0
Oct 1 FridayWestfield0Spring0
Oct 2 Saturday Aldine MacArthur 0Aldine 0
Week 7
Oct 7 ThursdaySpring0Aldine Eisenhower0
Oct 7 ThursdayAldine Nimitz0Westfield0
Oct 8 FridayAldine MacArthur0Dekaney0
Oct 8 Friday Aldine Davis 0Aldine 0
Week 8
Oct 14 Thursday Aldine Davis0Spring0
Oct 14 ThursdayWestfield0Aldine MacArthur0
Oct 15 FridayAldine0Dekaney0
Oct 15 Friday Aldine Eisenhower 0Aldine Nimitz 0
Week 9
Oct 21 ThursdayAldine Nimitz0Aldine Davis0
Oct 22 FridayAldine MacArthur0Aldine Eisenhower0
Oct 22 Friday Dekaney 0Westfield 0
Oct 23 Saturday Spring 0Aldine 0
Week 10
Oct 28 ThursdayAldine Davis0Aldine MacArthur0
Oct 28 ThursdayAldine Eisenhower0Dekaney0
Oct 29 FridayAldine0Westfield0
Oct 29 Friday Spring 0Aldine Nimitz 0
Week 11
Nov 4 ThursdayAldine Davis0Dekaney0
Nov 4 ThursdayWestfield0Aldine Eisenhower0
Nov 5 FridayAldine Nimitz0Aldine0
Nov 5 Friday Aldine MacArthur 0Spring 0