Connect with us

18-6A Basketball

Boys
TeamOverallDistrictStreak
WLWL
Bellaire0000W
Chavez0000W
Heights0000W
Lamar0000W
Sam Houston0000W
Westbury0000W
Westside0000W
Girls
TeamOverallDistrict
WLWL
Bellaire0000
Chavez0000
Heights0000
Lamar0000
Sam Houston0000
Westbury0000
Westside0000
Boys District
Dec 11 FridayWestbury0Chavez 0
Bellaire 0Westside 0
Dec 12 Saturday Sam Houston 0Lamar 0
Heights 0BYE 0
0 0
Dec 18 Friday Chavez 0Bellaire 0
Westside 0Heights 0
Dec 19 Saturday Lamar 0Westbury 0
Sam Houston 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 5 TuesdayHeights 0Chavez 0
Bellaire 0Lamar 0
Jan 6 Wednesday Westbury 0Sam Houston 0
Westside 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 8 Friday Chavez 0Westside 0
Lamar 0Heights 0
Jan 9 Saturday Sam Houston 0Bellaire 0
Westbury 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 12 TuesdayWestside 0Lamar 0
Bellaire 0Westbury 0
Jan 13 Wednesday Heights 0Sam Houston 0
Chavez 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 15 Friday Westbury 0Heights 0
Sam Houston 0Westside 0
Jan 16 Saturday Lamar 0Chavez 0
Bellaire 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 19 Tuesday Chavez 0Sam Houston 0
Heights 0Bellaire 0
Jan 20 Wednesday Westside 0Westbury 0
Lamar 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 22 Friday Westside 0Bellaire 0
Chavez 0Westbury 0
Jan 23 Saturday Lamar 0Sam Houston 0
Heights 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 26 Tuesday Bellaire 0Chavez 0
Westbury 0Lamar 0
Jan 27 Wednesday Heights 0Westside 0
Sam Houston 0BYE 0
0 0
Jan 29 Friday Lamar 0Bellaire 0
Chavez 0Heights 0
Jan 30 Saturday Sam Houston 0Westbury 0
Westside 0BYE 0
0 0
Feb 1 MondayChavez 0Westside 0
Feb 2 Tuesday Heights 0Lamar 0
Feb 3 Wednesday Bellaire 0Sam Houston 0
Westbury 0BYE 0
0 0
Feb 5 FridayLamar0Westside0
Sam Houston 0Heights 0
Feb 6 SaturdayWestbury0Bellaire0
Chavez0BYE0
0 0
Feb 10 WednesdayHeights0Westbury0
Chavez0Lamar0
Westside0Sam Houston0
Bellaire0BYE0
0 0
Feb 12 FridayWestbury0Westside0
Bellaire0Heights0
Feb 13 SaturdaySam Houston0Chavez0
Lamar0BYE0
0 0

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook