Connect with us

20-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
FB Austin0000W00
FB Bush00 00W00
FB Clements0000W00
FB Dulles0000W00
FB Elkins0000W00
FB Ridge Point00 00W00
FB Travis00 00W00
George Ranch0000W00
Week 1
Sept 24 ThursdayAldine MacArthur0FB Austin 0
Sept 24 Thursday George Ranch0Crosby0
FB Bush00
Sept 24 ThursdayFB TravisXBYEX
Sept 24 Thursday FB ElkinsXBYE X
Sept 24 ThursdayFB ClementsXBYEX
Sept 24 ThursdayFB Ridge PointXBYEX
Sept 24 ThursdayFB KempnerXBYEX
Week 2
Oct 1 Thursday FB Marshall0FB Elkins 0
Oct 1 Thursday Katy Taylor0George Ranch 0
Oct 1 Thursday Rich. Foster0FB Travis 0
Oct 2 FridayFB Austin0Alief Elsik 0
Oct 2 Friday FB Dulles0FB Willowridge 0
Oct 2 Friday FB Ridge Point0Dickinson 0
Oct 3 Saturday College Station0FB Bush 0
Oct 3 SaturdayFB Clements0Houston Westbury 0
Week 3
Oct 8 Thursday FB Dulles0Mayde Creek0
Oct 8 ThursdayKlein Collins 0George Ranch0
Oct 9 Friday Pasadena0FB Clements 0
Oct 9 Friday FB Ridge Point0CE King 0
Oct 10 SaturdayFB Elkins0Clear Springs 0
Oct 10 SaturdayHouston Westside0FB Austin 0
Oct 9 Friday FB TravisXBYEX
FB Bush0Alief Taylor 0
Week 4
FB Bush X
Oct 15 Thursday FB Clements0Fulshear0
Oct 15 Thursday Conroe0FB Dulles0X
Oct 16 FridayFB ElkinsXBYEX
Oct 16 FridayFB AustinXBYEX
Oct 16 Friday FB Ridge PointXBYEX
Oct 16 Friday FB TravisXBYEX
Oct 16 Friday George RanchXBYEX
Week 5
Oct 22 ThursdayFB Bush 0FB Dulles 0
Oct 22 Thursday FB Clements 0FB Ridge Point 0
Oct 23 FridayFB Austin 0FB Travis 0
Oct 23 FridayGeorge Ranch 0FB Elkins 0
Week 6
Oct 29 Thursday FB Bush0FB Elkins0
Oct 29 ThursdayFB Travis 0George Ranch 0
Oct 30 Friday FB Dulles 0FB Clements 0
Oct 31 SaturdayFB Ridge Point 0FB Austin 0
Week 7
Nov 5 ThursdayFB Bush 0FB Travis 0
Nov 6 Friday FB Ridge Point 0FB Dulles 0
Nov 7 SaturdayGeorge Ranch 0FB Austin 0
Nov 7 SaturdayFB Clements 0FB Elkins 0
Week 8
Nov 13 FridayFB Austin 0FB Bush 0
Nov 13 Friday George Ranch 0FB Ridge Point 0
Nov 14 SaturdayFB Travis 0FB Clements 0
Nov 14 SaturdayFB Elkins 0FB Dulles 0
Week 9
Nov 19 ThursdayFB Bush 0George Ranch 0
Nov 20 FridayFB Clements 0FB Austin 0
Nov 20 Friday FB Ridge Point 0FB Elkins 0
Nov 21 Saturday FB Dulles 0FB Travis 0
Week 10
Nov 27 Friday George Ranch 0FB Clements 0
Nov 27 FridayFB Austin 0FB Dulles 0
Nov 27 Friday FB Travis0FB Elkins 0
Nov 28 Saturday FB Bush 0FB Ridge Point 0
Week 11
Dec 3 ThursdayFB Elkins 0FB Austin 0
Dec 4 FridayFB Clements 0FB Bush 0
Dec 4 Friday FB Dulles 0George Ranch 0
Dec 5 Saturday FB Ridge Point 0FB Travis 0

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook