Connect with us

21-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Bea. West Brook0000W00
North Shore0000W00
Humble0000W00
Atascocita0000W00
Kingwood0000W00
Summer Creek00 00W00
C.E. King00 00W00
Week 1
Sept 24 Thursday Atascocita0Klein Collins 0
Sept 24 ThursdayFriendswood0Summer Creek 0
Sept 25 FridayChannelview0Humble 0
Sept 25 Friday Cy Falls0CE King 0
Sept 25 FridayShadow Creek0North Shore 0
Sept 26 Saturday Cy Woods0Kingwood 0
Sept 25 FridayWest BrookXBYEX
Week 2
Oct 1 ThursdayHumble0Cy Springs 0
Oct 1 Thursday Klein Collins0North Shore 0
Oct 2 FridayWest Brook0Tomball Memorial 0
Oct 2 Friday Atascocita0Allen0
Oct 2 Friday Kingwood0Conroe 0
Oct 2 Friday CE King0Strake Jesuit0
Oct 2 FridayDekaney0Summer Creek 0
Week 3
Oct 8 Thursday Huntsville0Kingwood 0
Oct 8 Thursday Bellaire Episcopal0West Brook 0
0North Shore 0
Oct 9 FridayHumble0Aldine MacArthur 0
Oct 9 FridayKlein Oak0Atascocita 0
Oct 9 Friday FB Ridge Point0CE King 0
Oct 9 Friday Summer Creek0Conroe 0
Week 4
Oct 15 Thursday West Brook0Longview 0
Oct 16 FridayNorth Shore0 Manvel0
Oct 16 FridayLamar Cons0Humble 0
Oct 16 Friday Denton Guyer0Atascocita0
Oct 16 Friday C.E. King0Huntsville 0
Oct 17 Saturday Kingwood0College Park0
Oct 17 Saturday Houston Westside0Summer Creek 0
Week 5
Oct 23 Friday Kingwood 0CE King 0
Oct 23 FridayHumble 0Atascocita 0
Oct 23 Friday West Brook 0North Shore 0
Oct 23 Friday Summer Creek XBYEX
Week 6
Oct 29 ThursdayNorth Shore 0Humble 0
Oct 30 Friday CE King 0Summer Creek 0
Oct 31 Saturday Atascocita 0Kingwood 0
Oct 30 Friday West Brook XBYE X
Week 7
Nov 6 Friday Kingwood 0North Shore 0
Nov 6 FridaySummer Creek 0Atascocita 0
Nov 6 Friday Humble 0West Brook 0
Nov 6 Friday CE King XBYEX
Week 8
Nov 12 ThursdayWest Brook 0Kingwood 0
Nov 13 Friday Atascocita 0CE King 0
Nov 13 Friday Summer Creek0North Shore 0
Nov 13 Friday Humble XBYEX
Week 9
Nov 19 Thursday CE King 0North Shore 0
Nov 20 Friday Kingwood 0Humble 0
Nov 20 Friday Summer Creek 0West Brook 0
Nov 20 Friday Atascocita XBYEX
Week 10
Nov 27 FridayNorth Shore 0Atascocita 0
Nov 27 Friday West Brook 0CE King 0
Nov 28 Saturday Humble 0Summer Creek 0
Nov 27 FridayKingwood 0BYEX
Week 11
Dec 3 Thursday CE King 0Humble 0
Dec 4 FridayAtascocita 0West Brook 0
Dec 5 Saturday Summer Creek 0Kingwood 0
Dec 5 Saturday North Shore 0BYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook