Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /home/nathan/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 325
Connect with us

21-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
C.E. King40 00W416559
Summer Creek40 00W425017
Atascocita3100L116796
North Shore3100W114678
Bea. West Brook3100W1128104
Humble2200W210781
Kingwood0400L447125
Week 1
Aug 26 Thursday Klein Collins7Atascocita48
Aug 27 FridayNorth Shore33Shadow Creek10
Aug 27 FridayHumble18Channelview26
Aug 27 Friday Kingwood7Cy Woods21
Aug 27 FridaySummer Creek48Friendswood0
Aug 27 FridayCE King53Cy Falls0
Aug 27 Friday Beaumont United13West Brook27
Week 2
Sept 2 ThursdayConroe42Kingwood0
Sept 3 FridayNorth Shore34Klein Collins7
Sept 3 FridayCy Springs21Humble16
Sept 3 Friday Atascocita41Allen20
Sept 3 Friday Summer Creek65Dekaney7
Sept 3 Friday Strake Jesuit27CE King35
Sept 3 Friday Tomball Memorial34West Brook 48
Week 3
Sept 10 FridayNorth Shore21Westfield27
Sept 10 FridayKingwood6Huntsville21
Sept 10 Friday Conroe7Summer Creek63
Sept 10 FridayCE King28Ridge Point26
Sept 11 SaturdayAtascocita43Klein Oak21
Sept 11 SaturdayAldine MacArthur0Humble32
Sept 11 Saturday West Brook 18Houston Lamar 42
Week 4
Sept 17 FridayKlein Oak34North Shore58
Sept 17 FridayAtascocita35Denton Guyer46
Sept 17 FridayTomball Memorial41Kingwood34
Sept 17 Friday West Brook28Deer Park 14
Sept 17 Friday Huntsville6CE King49
Sept 18 SaturdayHumble41Lamar Cons34
Sept 18 Saturday Houston Westside3Summer Creek74
Week 5
Sept 24 Friday North Shore0West Brook0
Sept 24 FridayAtascocita0Humble0
Sept 25 SaturdayCE King0Kingwood0
Sept 24 Friday Summer Creek XBYEX
Week 6
Oct 1 FridayHumble0North Shore0
Oct 1 Friday Kingwood0Atascocita0
Oct 1 FridaySummer Creek0CE King0
Oct 1 Friday West Brook XBYE X
Week 7
Oct 7 ThursdayNorth Shore0Kingwood0
Oct 8 FridayAtascocita0Summer Creek0
Oct 9 SaturdayWest Brook0Humble0
Oct 8 Friday CE King XBYEX
Week 8
Oct 14 ThursdaySummer Creek0North Shore0
Oct 15 FridayKingwood0West Brook0
Oct 16 SaturdayCE King0Atascocita0
Oct 15 Friday Humble XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 22 FridayNorth Shore0CE King0
Oct 22 FridayHumble0Kingwood0
Oct 23 SaturdayWest Brook0Summer Creek0
Oct 22 Friday Atascocita XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 29 FridayAtascocita0North Shore0
Oct 29 Friday Summer Creek0Humble0
Oct 29 FridayCE King0West Brook0
Oct 29 FridayKingwood 0BYEX
Week 11
Nov 4 Thursday West Brook0Atascocita0
Nov 5 FridayHumble0CE King0
Nov 5 FridayKingwood0Summer Creek0
Nov 5 FridayNorth Shore 0BYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook