Connect with us

6-5A Football Division 1

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Carrollton Smith0000W00
Carrollton Turner00 00W00
Dallas Adams0000W00
Dallas Molina0000W00
Dallas Samuell0000W00
Dallas Sunset00 00W00
Dallas White0000W00
Dallas Wilson0000W00
Lancaster0000W00
Week 1
Sept 25 FridayCarr SmithXBYEX
Sept 25 FridayCarr TurnerXBYEX
Sept 25 Friday Dallas AdamsXBYEX
Sept 25 Friday Dallas MolinaXBYEX
Sept 25 Friday Dallas SamuellXBYEX
Sept 25 Friday Dallas SunsetXBYEX
Sept 25 FridayDallas WhiteXBYEX
Sept 25 FridayDallas WilsonXBYEX
Sept 25 FridayLancasterXBYEX
Week 2
Oct 2 FridayCarrollton Creekview0Carrollton Smith 0
Oct 2 FridayCarrollton Turner0Dallas Conrad0
Oct 2 Friday Dallas AdamsXBYEX
Oct 2 Friday Dallas MolinaXBYEX
Oct 2 Friday Dallas SamuellXBYEX
Oct 2 Friday Richardson Berkner0Dallas White0
Oct 2 Friday Dallas Wilson0Arlington Heights0
Oct 2 FridayDallas Skyline0Lancaster0
Oct 3 Saturday Dallas Sunset0Dallas Adamson0
Week 3
Oct 8 ThursdayLancaster 0Dallas Samuell 0
Oct 8 ThursdayDallas Adams0Carrollton Smith0
Oct 9 FridayCarrollton Turner 0Dallas Sunset 0
Oct 9 Friday Dallas Molina0Dallas White 0
Oct 9 FridayDallas Wilson XFW WyattX
Week 4
Oct 15 Thursday Dallas White0Carrollton Turner 0
Oct 16 FridayCarrollton Smith 0Lancaster 0
Oct 16 Friday Dallas Sunset 0Dallas Wilson 0
Oct 16 Friday Dallas Samuell 0Dallas Molina 0
Oct 16 Friday Dallas Adams XBYE X
Week 5
Oct 22 ThursdayLancaster0Dallas Adams 0
Oct 23 FridayDallas Molina 0Carrollton Smith 0
Oct 23 Friday Dallas Wilson 0Dallas White 0
Oct 23 FridayCarrollton Turner 0Dallas Samuell 0
Oct 23 Friday Dallas Sunset XBYE X
Week 6
Oct 29 Thursday Dallas White 0Dallas Sunset 0
Oct 30 FridayCarrollton Smith 0Carrollton Turner 0
Oct 30 Friday Dallas Adams 0Dallas Molina 0
Oct 30 Friday Dallas Samuell 0Dallas Wilson 0
Oct 30 FridayLancaster XBYEX
Week 7
Nov 5 ThursdayDallas Wilson 0Carrollton Smith 0
Nov 5 ThursdayDallas Molina 0Lancaster 0
Nov 6 FridayCarrollton Turner 0Dallas Adams 0
Nov 6 Friday Dallas Sunset 0Dallas Samuell 0
Nov 6 FridayDallas White XBYE X
Week 8
Nov 12 Thursday Carrollton Turner 0Lancaster 0
Nov 12 Thursday Dallas Adams 0Dallas Wilson 0
Nov 13 FridayCarrollton Smith 0Dallas Sunset 0
Nov 13 Friday Dallas Samuell 0Dallas White 0
Nov 12 Friday Dallas Molina XBYE X
Week 9
Nov 19 Thursday Dallas White 0Carrollton Smith 0
Nov 20 FridayCarrollton Turner 0Dallas Molina 0
Nov 20 FridayDallas Wilson 0Lancaster 0
Nov 20 Friday Dallas Sunset 0Dallas Adams 0
Nov 20 Friday Dallas Samuell XBYE X
Week 10
Nov 26 ThursdayLancaster0Dallas Sunset 0
Nov 26 Thursday Dallas Molina 0Dallas Wilson 0
Nov 27 Friday Dallas Adams 0Dallas White 0
Nov 27 Friday Carrollton Smith 0Dallas Samuell 0
Nov 27 Friday Carrollton Turner XBYEX
Week 11
Dec 4 FridayDallas White 0Lancaster 0
Dec 4 FridayDallas Sunset 0Dallas Molina 0
Dec 4 Friday Dallas Samuell 0Dallas Adams 0
Dec 4 FridayDallas Wilson 0Carrollton Turner 0
Dec 4 FridayCarrollton Smith XBYE X

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook