Connect with us

Pre Game Begins at 5:55pm and Kick Off is at 6pm
Live From Challenger Stadium, Houston, Texas
Listening to  Lynn Michaels


TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Clear Brook3010W38227
Clear Creek2110W27749
Dickinson1000W13821
Clear Falls11 00W14564
Clear Springs1200W15861
Brazoswood1201L24671
Clear Lake12 01L26251
Week 1
Sept 24 ThursdayPasadena0Clear Lake59
Sept 24 Thursday Santa Fe10Brazoswood 13
Sept 25 Friday Clear Falls7Pearland Dawson 47
Sept 25 Friday Clear Brook27Texas City 20
Sept 25 Friday Clear Creek7Oak Ridge 18
Sept 25 Friday Katy28Clear Springs 13
Sept 25 Friday DickinsonXBYEX
Week 2
Oct 1 ThursdayLa Porte27Clear Lake 3
Oct 2 Friday Brazoswood16Baytown Sterling 19
Oct 2 Friday FB Ridge Point21Dickinson 38
Oct 2 Friday Pasadena Memorial17Clear Falls 38
Oct 2 Friday Clear Brook31Friendswood 7
Oct 2 Friday Clear Creek28Deer Park 14
Oct 3 SaturdayClear Springs7Katy Tompkins 10
Week 3
Oct 8 Thursday Brazoswood17Clear Creek42
Oct 9 Friday Clear Brook24Clear Lake0
Oct 10 Saturday FB Elkins23Clear Springs38
Oct 9 Friday Clear FallsXBYEX
Week 4
Oct 15 Thursday Clear Falls0Clear Brook0
Oct 16 Friday Brazoswood0Houston Chavez 0
Oct 16 Friday Clear Creek0Dickinson 0
Oct 16 Friday Clear Lake0Clear Springs0
Week 5
Oct 22 ThursdayClear Springs0Clear Falls0
Oct 23 Friday Dickinson0Brazoswood0
Oct 23 Friday Clear Brook0Clear Creek0
Oct 23 Friday Clear LakeXBYEX
Week 6
Oct 29 ThursdayClear Creek0Clear Springs 0
Oct 29 Thursday Clear Brook0Brazoswood0
Oct 30 Friday Clear Falls 0Clear Lake0
Oct 30 Friday DickinsonXBYEX
Week 7
Nov 6 Friday Clear Springs0Brazoswood 0
Nov 6 Friday Clear Brook 0Dickinson0
Nov 6 Friday Clear Lake0Clear Creek0
Nov 6 Friday Clear Falls XBYEX
Week 8
Nov 12 ThursdayClear Creek0Clear Falls0
Nov 13 Friday Dickinson0Clear Springs 0
Nov 14 Saturday Brazoswood0Clear Lake 0
Nov 13 Friday Clear BrookXBYEX
Week 9
Nov 20 Friday Clear Falls0Brazoswood 0
Nov 20 Friday Clear Lake0Dickinson 0
Nov 20 Friday Clear Springs0Clear Brook0
Nov 20 Friday Clear CreekXBYEX
Week 10
Nov 27 Friday Stratford0Clear BrookX
Nov 27 Friday Clear Springs0Katy TaylorX
Nov 27 Friday Brazoswood0District Make Up0
Nov 27 Friday Dickinson0District MU or Katy 0
Nov 27 Friday Clear Falls0District Make UpX
Nov 27 Friday Clear Lake0District Make UpX
Nov 28 Saturday Clear Creek0Seven LakesX
Week 11
Dec 4 Friday Clear Falls0Cinco Ranch0
Dec 4 Friday Clear Brook0Morton RanchX
Dec 4 Friday Brazoswood0District Make Up0
Dec 4 Friday Dickinson0District Make Up 0
Dec 4 Friday Clear Springs0District Make Up X
Dec 4 Friday Clear Creek0District Make UpX
Dec 4 Friday Clear Lake0District Make UpX






Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook